Groups

Life Groups “ God didn't intend for us to walk alone. He values relationships and so do we! We believe the best way for you to grow in your faith, is to be involved in a meaningful, life application, Life Group. See below for list of all groups.  Please click here to sign up today!

Typically our groups meet from Labor Day to Memorial Day.  See attached listing of all current groups. Several of our groups meet occasionally over the summer for socials and prayer.

If you have a desire for to be discipled or become a discipler, please email mikeconaway@heritagechristian.org

Click on leaders names below to see more information about their group. 

Heritage Christian Church Life Group Listing 2016-17

Leaders: Meeting Info: Email Contact: Group Dynamics:
Bob & Chris Vogt Friday 6:30pm christine.vogt@comcast.net Couples
30-50
Clay & Ceil Cook Sunday pm tkeeganco@bellsouth.net Couples
40-50
Chris & Dana Smith Sunday 6:00pm timothycsmith@mindspring.com Mixed
30-40
Chris & Cindy Tanner Sunday pm ctanner@presidio.co Couples 
30-40
Henry Rodriguez Sunday hrodriguezka@gmail.com Singles 
20-30
Hollis & Laura Buchanan Monday 7:00pm hollisbuchanan@comcast.net Mixed 
All ages
IV & Cindy Smith Thursday zincc@att.net Mixed 
40-50
Jeff & Lynne Steggert Sunday jlsteggert@gmail.com Couples 
30-40
John & Sara Slaton Thursday 10:00am saraandjohns@yahoo.com Mixed
55+
Kim Gatlin Thursday 7:00pm kimgatlin13@gmail.com Couples 
40-60
Kirk & Kim Yoggy Sunday 11:00am kimyoggy@att.net Mixed
40-50
Mike & Shirley Conaway Sunday 5:00pm mikeconaway@heritagechristian.org Mixed
30-60
Nick & Wendy Serianni Sunday 6:30pm nickserianni@heritagechristian.org Mixed
30-40
Paul & Amy Cole Wednesday 6:15pm paulcole@heritagechristian.org Couples
30-40
Rick & Laura Olson Sunday 7:00pm olson320@yahoo.com Couples
40-60
Sam & Marty Morris Tuesday 6:30pm sam@sammorrisagency.com Couples 
50-60
Tim & Kristin Fierbaugh Monday 7:00pm thru Nov. then Sunday 9:30am in January trfierbaugh@gmail.com Couples
40-50
Will & Susan Trinquero Sunday 7:00pm trinquero@bellsouth.net Mixed
40-60

 

 

Women's Groups

Kim Smith Tuesday 9:30am kkrrsmith@comcast.net Ladies
Culissa Peltier Wednesday 6:00pm peltier.matthews@yahoo.com Ladies

 

Men's Groups

Mike Conaway

Saturday mornings 7:00am
Starbucks in Braelinn Kroger

mikeconaway@heritagechristian.org Men
Lawrence Turner Saturday mornings 7:00am
Starbucks on Hwy 54
l_turner@comcast.net Men